Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Arunma Oteh, 4 Others named members of Abia state Post COVID-19 Economic Advisory Committee

Posted by FN Editor | 4 years ago | 1,646 times

The Governor of Abia State, Okezie Ikpeazu, PhD has approved the constitution of the Abia State Post COVID-19 Economic Advisory Committee.

The Membership of the Committee is as follows-

1. Prof Anya O Anya - Chairman

2. Ms Arunma Oteh - Member

3. Dr Emeka Onwuka - Member

4. Dr Ngozi Okonjo Iweala - Member

5. Mazi Nnamdi Okwuadigbo - Member

6. Mr Chris Odinaka Igwe - Member.

This was contained in a Press Statement signed by the Secretary to Abia State Government, Barr. Chris Ezem and available to FactNews on Friday, April 24, 2020.

Readers Comments


No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...