Ikpeazu reconstitutes Abiapoly board, names John Nwangborogwu chairman

Posted by FACTNEWS | 2 years ago | 1,250 times

The Governor of Abia State Okezie Victor Ikpeazu (Ph.D) has appointed the following into Abia State Polytechnic Board, they are:

1. Elder John Nwangborogwu – Chairman

2. Hon. Mrs. Grace Akwukwaegbu – Member

3. Hon. Obioma Ekpem – Member

4. Engr. Gladys Okoro – Member

5. Prof. Nwulu Paul – Member.

Signed: Dr. ACB Agbazuere,

Chief of Staff to the Governor

Readers Comments


No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...