I will replace outgoing ministers without delay - Buhari

Posted by FN Editor | 7 days ago | 83 times

President Muhammadu Buhari, Friday said he would be replacing his outgoing ministers, “without delay.”


Buhari stated this in Abuja, while speaking at a valedictory session held in honour of the outgoing ministers.

The outgoing ministers include: Minister of Petroleum, Timipre Sylva, Minister of Labour & Employment, Chris Ngige, Minister of State Mines & Steel, Uche Ogah, Minister of Justice, Abubakar Malami, Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, Minister of Niger Delta, Godswill Akpabio, Minister of Science Technology, Ogbonnaya Onu, Minister of Women Affairs, Pauline Tallen, and Minister of State, Niger Delta, Tayo Alasoadura.

Readers Comments


No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...