Full List of Abia Commissioner Nominees

By Factnews on 04/10/2017

Share on facebook Yahoo mail icon Gmail icon

Views: 688

1. Dr. Eme Okoro SSG (Bende) 

2. Rt Hon CO Enweremadu
3. Ikechukwu Anyatonwu (Isiala Ngwa) 
4. Objnna Ekekwe (Isuikuwato) 
5. Eziuche Ubani (Obingwa)
6. Uche Ihediwa (Obingwa) 
7. Obinna Ogbonna (Osisioma)
8. John Ahukanna
9. John Okiyi Kalu (Ohafia)
10. Chinedum Elechi 
11. Chidiebere Nwoke (Umuahia North)
12. Dr Aham Uko
13. Charles Ogbonna (Umuahia North)
14 Rt. Hon. Asiforo OKERE (Ukwa) 
15. Chizuru kanu (Aba South) 
16. Prof Ikechi Mgbeoji (Aba South) 
17. Rt. Hon. Uzor Azubuike (Isiala Ngwa) 
18. Thaddeus Imo State 
18. Gab Igboko (Arochukwu) 
18. Obike Mascot 
19. Barr James Okpara (Bende)
20. Henry Iko (Ikwuano)
21. Lady Elizabeth Uhuegbu 
22. Fabian Nwankwo
23. Precious Achumba 
24. Kate Onyemaechi



Posted on October, 4 2017

Share on facebook Yahoo mail icon Gmail icon

You may also like...
Abia 2015: I’ve not signed any pact with...

Asaba Ebola Suspect Case Is Negative


Join my administration in entrenching the change revolution,...

Paul Okoye Turns ”Newscaster” For Silverbird TV


Shell inuagurates N2.04bn Public Library in Port Harcourt...

Proposed scrapping of JAMB cut-off mark causes division...

INEC release more NASS results in Abia

I Missed Keshi’s Burial Because I Was Ill...

I will not collect a dime until civil...

Toke Makinwa Denies Having a Child
News Abia Election Special (3) Abia Supplementary Polls Update (18) Abia Supplementary Result update (22) Appointments (8) Breaking News (195) Business (40) Campus News (3) Crime (111) Economy (106) Education (116) Entertainment (144) Fashion and Style (3) General (786) Health (107) Inside Africa (40) International News (303) Interviews (28) National (1916) Politics (902) Press Releases (107) Religion (9) Security (125) Sports (431) Technology (23) World News (87)





Latest News Osun Election Re-run: A Compromised INEC is Murdering Nigeria's hard earned democracy FIRS gets N13 billion from defaulting taxpayers Declare Adeleke Osun poll winner, PDP tells INEC Buhari, Aisha arrive New York for UNGA INEC fixes Sept. 27 for Osun Governorship re-run election National Assembly pospones resumption to October 9 CAF Cup: Ikpeazu hails Enyimba for trouncing Rayon Plateau SSG resigns Ikpeazu restates commitment to accountability and transparency in governance Abia returns mission schools to owners


Most Read Islamic agenda for Nigeria – Pastor Bosun (22,935 views) The show of shame that sealed Justice Uzokwe’s fate (17,354 views) 47 YEARS AFTER, HIS EXCELLENCY, COMMODORE EBITU UKIWE (Rtd) MAKES THE “OFO NDI IGBO” RECIPIENTS LIST (15,145 views) Breaking News : Dr Okezie Ikpeazu resigns from Abia State Environmental Sanitation Agency (ASEPA). (7,337 views) Lawyers accuse Lagos Police of working for PDP (7,086 views) Radio Biafra delivers AM Transmitter (6,870 views) ‘Why fuel scarcity persists’ (5,721 views) Nurse Justina Obi Ejelonu, one of the nurses that contracted Ebola virus is dead!!! (5,455 views) 2015: Abia’s plethora of governorship aspirants (5,255 views) Breaking News : 2015 - Abaribe withdraws from Abia guber race, backs Ikpeazu (5,242 views)